Stellium birthchart question

This topic contains 9 replies, has 4 voices, and was last updated by Profile photo of Ari Moshe Wolfe Ari Moshe Wolfe 1 year, 10 months ago.

Viewing 10 posts - 1 through 10 (of 10 total)
  • Author
    Profile photo of Frederic Paquette
    Frederic Paquette
    Participant

Can someone help me understand the meaning of the stellium in my birthchart? I started studying astrology about 4 months ago and am really into it!! Amaziiiing the whole thing!!

I am a bit overwhelmed by the significance that the stellium in my chart can mean, I have Saturn transiting soon on it… Want to be prepared!!!

Gracias!
    Frederic

Attachments:
    You must be logged in to view attached files.

Extremely generally, I think that means a focus of energy in third house issues in your life, and and you’re about to learn a lot about ’em 🙂 How do these planet placements resonate for you now? what do you see of yourself in their meanings?
    Roll *with* the changes as much as you can!

Profile photo of LeoMoon
    LeoMoon

As I see it, your focus on the matters ruled by the planets in that house is very intellectual; but I also see that your moon is in gemini in the 9th; which to me serves as a confirmation. Maybe too much focusing in the mind and not much into feelings is the imbalance that the stellium could be showing; there’s of course nothing wrong with wanting to learn everything about everything but one could be easily neglecting one’s emotions with an approach to life that is too intellectual.

I hope that says something 😉

Profile photo of Ari Moshe Wolfe
    Ari Moshe Wolfe
    Participant

What they said, especially the point of you about to learn a lot about these planets (saturn will teach you!)