Blog

Move Your Stars – Feeling Your Self Through Astrology, Music & Movement

Move Your Stars Feeling Your Self Through Astrology, Music and Movement October 11-17, 2019 Ko Pha Ngan, Thailand We evolve through our emotions.  It’s that simple.  Not by thinking, not by talking and reading and wishing, but by going deep down within and processing our feelings.  Our childhood and past...

Capricorn Lunar Eclipse | Shadow Mastery

By Christina Caudill Capricorn Lunar Eclipse (Full Moon) 24 degrees Cancer / Capricorn Tuesday, July 16 2:38pm PDT / 5:38pm EDT Eclipse season continues to barrel along and reaches a climax with the Capricorn Lunar Eclipse, a defining period of transformation. Endings, in one form or another, are in motion,...

Announcing Astrology Rising II: Unity in Diversity

Come experience Astrology like you never have before! We all know that we are giving birth to a New Paradigm, and as with any birth, there is both uncertainty and tremendous possibility.  Everything from government and technology to gender identity and relationships is turning inside out and upside down as...

Cancer Total Solar Eclipse

By Christina Caudill Total Solar Eclipse (New Moon) Tuesday, July 2, 2019 12:16 pm Pacific / 3:16 pm Eastern 10 degrees 37 minutes Cancer The Eclipse Effect Solar Eclipses are New Moons aligned with the Lunar Nodes, symbolic of personal and collective evolution. They open a portal to the numinous...

Doors open on the Enlightened Eclipse Journey on June 28!

As Eclipse Season nears, we're creating a container of insight, healing, astrology and awakening for The Enlightened Eclipse Journey. Ari Moshe Wolfe shares a special invitation for you to join us as we gather in community for the eclipses. Visit bit.ly/enlightenedeclipse to join now! Doors open June 28. [embed]https://youtu.be/9NdM8kTBcuQ[/embed]

For all past pele reports visit

Get the Weekly Pele Report!
We respect your email privacy