🔮 LIVE CHART READING with Jessica Dawn
This Sunday, July 17, 2022


Hello from Turkey!! If you would like to follow our Journey to the Origins of Time, Ron is posting updates and pictures to the Chatty Chat group! Join here.

I hope you’re finding ways to enjoy the summer, wherever you are! I’ll be in Greece next weekend for The Astrology of Relationship, and it’s not too late to join us! So if you’re more of a last-minute kinda folk, check out the details here and see you in Corfu!

Our gifted Lunar Planner author and teacher, Jessica Bourque, will share her Evolutionary Astrology approach to chart interpretation on this Sunday’s Zoom call. She’s excited to work with one volunteer and invites you to send your complete birth data (date MM/DD/YY, place of birth, and exact time of birth) along with any questions you’d like her to answer* to templesofthemoon@gmail.com.

If you’re chosen, you must be present on the call.

I’ll be back online on the Telegram group as soon as possible. Until then, I wish you all the best!

So Much Love,
Kaypacha

🕒 Sunday, July 17, 12 PM PDT = 3pm EDT = 9pm CEST = 5am AET
Click here to see the time in your area. We’ll be sending out the recording for those who can’t make it.

To Join the Zoom Meeting:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83920058982?pwd=OEswSmpjS2oxeWE2NmZId2hBanBnQT09

Meeting ID: 839 2005 8982
Passcode: 688243