Blog

New Paradigm Astrology Blog

Lunar Eclipse Special with Kaypacha & Guests May 15, 2022

Lunar Eclipse Special
FREE WEBINAR


 This Sunday, May 15, 2022
with Kaypacha & Guest Astrologers


This Sunday, I am hosting a special webinar panel with my faculty and school graduates. I will also be introducing a new faculty member to the team, Brandy Price, a fantastic evolutionary astrologer. Together, we will go through the eclipses and offer different insights. I will take the eclipses through the 12 houses so that you can discover which areas/themes in your life this eclipse will trigger. Tune in!

This webinar is exclusive to students in my school, but we are making it public for the occasion. Our treat to you!

Join us this Sunday, May 15 at 12 PM PACIFIC for a FREE 2-hour live webinar with Kaypacha & Guest Astrologers!
This webinar is free, and there’s no pre-registration. Just log in at 12 PM Pacific with the Zoom link below.

🕒 Sunday, May 15, 12 PM PST = 3pm EST = 9pm CEST = 5am AET
Click here to see the time in your area.

To Join the Zoom Meeting:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86126324260?pwd=8mLK_lPoMPS8xWCyHUMmMyHQxqUtYg.1

Meeting ID: 861 2632 4260
Passcode: 228099

If the webinar is full,  please watch the live stream on our YouTube channel HERE!