Blog

New Paradigm Astrology Blog

Sunday Get together with Kaypacha!

🕒 Sunday December 27, 12pm PST = 3pm EST = 9pm CET


Happy Holidays New Paradigmers!

We can make it at the usual time. As much as I would like to spread holiday cheer,
I’m feeling quite moved to discuss Trump from his chart, from my perspective,
and look at what is coming up for the US in both the short and long term future.
So it may not be so cheery, but at least we’ll be together!

See you tomorrow at 12pm PST!

So Much Love,
Kaypacha


🕒 Sunday December 27, 12pm PST = 3pm EST = 9pm CET

Click here to see the time in your area. We’ll be sending out the recording for those who can’t make it.

To Join the Zoom Meeting AT THAT TIME:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83920058982?pwd=Q1ZCakpmeW41SS94TVNUSjc1Z1VVUT09

2 Comments

  1. Vered Fishel December 28, 2020 at 9:27 pm - Reply

    hi guys I would like to get the recording of the 27th meeting..
    unfortunately i couldn’t join thank u love vered

Leave A Comment

sixteen − three =

Get The Weekly Pele Report In Your Inbox

View The Pele Reports On Our YouTube Channel

YOUTUBE PELE REPORTS

Join The New Paradigm
Online Community

New Paradigm Online Community